Academic authorities
The School runs its activities on the basis of the Act of the Minister of National Education and Sports on the Higher Education of 12.09.1990 with later amendment, and on the School Statutes, which are the basis for establishing Academic Authorities.
Rector - prof. dr hab. Michał Iwaszkiewicz
Vice-Rector - dr Agnieszka Woch-Juchacz
Vice-Rector - dr Aleksandra Woda
Dean of the Faculty of Law and Social Sciences - doc. dr R. Hayn
Dean of the Faculty of Art - prof. dr hab. Andrzej Maciej Łubowski